Family Portraits · Lifestyle · Sunset

Outer Banks Family Vacation, Moonlit Family Photos, Kitty Hawk, OBX, North Carolina

August 17, 2016 I met my High School friend Sarah (Grove) Caridi and her family at their beach home in Kitty Hawk, North Carolina. I have not seen Sarah since we graduated High School. It was wonderful to see her again! She reached out to me earlier in the summer and asked if I would take her family portraits during her Outer Banks family vacation. I was honored to meet her daughter Adelaide and her husband and her entire family!

We walked to the beach from their home and had so much fun together! The skyline was incredible just a few clouds and tons of color! As the sunset the moon came out and lit up the ocean. Sweet Adelaide was on the go and kept me on my toes! I am so happy I could capture some family vacation memories for Sarah’s family! Please scroll down for a few frames of my evening in Kitty Hawk with the Grove Family.

Leave a Reply

