Family Portraits · Lifestyle · Sunset

Kill Devil Hills, NC, Family Sunset Portraits.

On June 11, 2016 I met this beautiful family at their beach home in Kill Devil Hills, OBX, NC. They traveled all the way from Maryland for their Outer Banks annual family trip. The weather was perfect for our sunset session.

The lovely lady in the long cream dress is my beautiful cousin Terrie! It was wonderful to see her and her family.  It is not often I get to see my family here on the Outer Banks and it always makes me miss home just a little when I do!

Hadley and Maya the two little ladies in matching dresses were celebrating their Birthday’s the evening of our session. I had a ton of fun with the girls and their siblings during our shoot! Please scroll down for a few frames of my evening in Kill Devil Hills with their family!

Leave a Reply

