Family Portraits · Lifestyle · Sunset

Frisco, Hatteras Island, North Carolina Family Portaits at sunset

Memorial Day weekend started off fun! I traveled south to Frisco, NC for a sunset family session with the Graham family. When I arrived to their ocean front vacation home in the Hatteras Man community, I was greeted by all the happy and smiling children and adults in their driveway! I knew right away I was going to have a wonderful session.

For such a large family with five children under the age of five years old, I could not have asked for a better session with such well behaved children. Although, I always recommend a nap for small children prior to an evening sunset family session. It is not always easy for parents to give their young children naps on a vacation with so much going on. I can not thank these parent’s enough for their cooperation with prepping and napping their children. It makes all the difference in any family session!

Please scroll down for a few frames of my fun Frisco family session with the Graham family.

Leave a Reply

