Engagement · Lifestyle

Jockey’s Ridge State Park, OBX, NC, Sunset Engagement

Yesterday evening at Jockey’s Ridge State Park, the sunset and lighting were amazing for Vashti and Brian’s engagement photo session! I had so much fun with both of them. We worked hard climbing to the top and middle of the dunes for some vast shots!  The love I could feel through my view finder was amazing! The sun lit up her hair as we came over the dunes,  glowing with love!  I am excited to work with Vashti and Brian for their Wedding in OBX, NC this coming August 2016! Scroll down to check out a few frames of Jockey’s Ridge Sunset Engagement.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Jockey’s Ridge State Park, OBX, NC, Sunset Engagement

  1. Baby Girl, I’ve watched you all these years, and there’s always been just one thing that was important to me, your happiness. If these pics are any relection, I believe you have found it, love you. Dad

Leave a Reply

